• Qiao Weibing Editor-in-Chief of CITIC Publishing Group.
  • Shen Xiaowei Director of IBM Research - China, Chief Technology Officer of IBM Greater China.
  • Shen Xuesong Deputy Secretary General of China Education Association for International Exchange.
  • Sheng Jianxue Secretary-General of the Secretariat of China Scholarship Council.
  • Sun Lijun Vice-President and Professor at Beijing Film Academy("BFA"), and founder of BFA Animation School Award.
  • Sun Qiang Professor and Director of the Non-human Primate Facility of Institute of Neuroscience at Chinese Academy of Sciences.