• Rashid Alimov Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization(2016-2018).
  • Mohamed Sameh Amr Professor of International Law Department at Cairo University. He is also a Board member of the Egyptian General Authority of Foreign Investment (GAFI).
  • William Billows Project Editor of the "Culture Report EUNIC-Year Book".
  • Irina Bokova Distinguished Fellow of Taihe Institute, Director-General of UNESCO(2009-2017), Honorary President of the Global Hope Coalition.
  • H.E. Marie Chatardová Former President of the United Nations Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC).
  • Tracy Chan Deputy Chief of Mission (DCM) and Minister Counsellor in the Embassy of The Republic of Singapore in China.